Drücke „Enter”, um zum Inhalt zu springen.

Traditioneller Nikolausblitz

Michael Mayer 7

Zuletzt aktualisiert am Dezember 9, 2019

Traditionell gab es in der Woche des St. Nikolaus Blitzschach turniere. Bei den Jugendlichen hatten die Spieler jeweils 7 Minuten Bedenkzeit pro Spiel, bei den Erwachsenen 10.

Ergebnisse der Turniere:


1. Felix Pimpl

2. Tim Stefani

3. Mauritz Pimpl



1. Werner Rieß

2. Karl Hümpfner

3. Benno Ortlieb




SF Wehringen

  1. Some genuinely fantastic blog posts on this website, appreciate it for contribution. „We are always in search of the redeeming formula, the crystallizing thought.“ by Etty Hillesum.

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  3. Of course, what a magnificent blog and revealing posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.Best Regards!

  4. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to keep updated.

  5. Helpful information. Fortunate me I found your website accidentally, and I am surprised why this accident did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  6. I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I¦ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.